About

Meet your 2016-17 Council.

 

Emma Price
Co-President
emma.price@ryerson.ca
Joseph Liberatore
Co-President
jliberatore@ryerson.ca
Alex Gaio
VP, Financial Affairs
agaio@ryerson.ca
Naeem Lakhani
VP, Administrative Affairs
naeem.lakhani@ryerson.ca
Kaitlyn Hundt
VP, Ethics Advisor
kaitlyn.hundt@ryerson.ca
Alexander Hardy
VP, Social Affairs
alexander.hardy@ryerson.ca
James Pavlidis
Communications Co-Chair
jpavlidis@ryerson.ca
Kat Northern Lights Man
Communications Co-Chair
knorther@ryerson.ca
Victor Cheung
4th Year Class Representative
v10cheung@ryerson.ca
Ima Esin
3rd Year Class Representative
ima.esin@ryerson.ca
Shameeza Gafoor
2nd Year Class Representative
shameeza.gafoor@ryerson.ca