About

Meet your 2017-18 Council.

 

Emma Price
Co-President
emma.price@ryerson.ca
Joseph Liberatore
Co-President
JLiberatore95 jliberatore@ryerson.ca
Alex Gaio
VP, Financial Affairs
agaio@ryerson.ca
Naeem Lakhani
VP, Administrative Affairs
naeem.lakhani@ryerson.ca
Alexander Hardy
VP, Social Affairs
alexander.hardy@ryerson.ca
Kaitlyn Hundt
VP, Ethics Advisor
kaitlyn.hundt@ryerson.ca
James Pavlidis
Communications Chair
jpavlidis@ryerson.ca
Victor Cheung
4th Year Class Representative
v10cheung@ryerson.ca
Ima Esin
3rd Year Class Representative
ima.esin@ryerson.ca
Shameeza Gafoor
2nd Year Class Representative
shameeza.gafoor@ryerson.ca
Afroz Hasan
1st Year Class Representative
Keith Marshall
Sr. OPPI Representative
keith.marshall@ryerson.ca
Catherine Tran
Jr. OPPI Representative
c12tran@ryerson.ca